Les Dents de la Meuse

24 tracks, high level scratching and myriad of quality guests ... that’s what awaits you in "Les Dents de la Meuse", the brand new Hip Hop project by DJ Bust and Eb Kaito. Nothing but a huge cast for this declaration of love for belgian Rap : DJ Self, TMB, OHK, Xamanek and Double Doun, who gave their best for Division Ruina (Hip Hop crew from Liège).

It’s 100% remix and 100% free dowload !
Click to the picture below and shake your head.

Skillz Machine